Services

Surface protection Gasflasche Beschichtung

Surface protection

Our surface treatment centre sets new standards in relation to quality and corrosion protection. In this centre, your cylinders are cleaned and coated in compliance with the new EC standard EN 1089-3. The extended marking of cylinder content on the cylinder shoulder surface is carried out in our workshops as well as the cleaning of the interior and exterior walls.

As a specialist for the regular inspection and testing of compressed gas cylinders, quality is our motto. A key feature in this process is corrosion protection. The cylinder coating method is preferably an environmentally friendly powder paint system. The powder is burnt into the surface at 210 °C in the baking oven. Quality tests indicate a minimum cross-cutting value of Gt1. The salt spray test in compliance with DIN 50021 also provides excellent results after 1,000 hours. When required a wet paint process may also be applied. In this case, only solvent-free water paints are used. Conventional paints are oven dried at 60 °C.

The additional markings on the shoulder are applied in a special application facility. The interior wall surfaces are inspected according to use. If rust or soiling is detected, our interior surface spray facility is put to good use. All gas cylinders processed in our cylinder processing centre obtain a long-term resistant surface.

request

What can we do for you?

In addition to the large range of products of Wystrach GmbH, our company offers its customers also numerous complex and certified services:

Flatbed laser cut

Cutting sheets swiftly with the TruLaser 3030 from the company Trumpf.

Tube cutting laser

Cutting pipes and profiles to length in a setting, inserting recesses and contours with the TruLaser Tube 5000 by Trumpf.

Welding

Latest technology with the welding robots from IGM and the orbital welding automats.

Surface protection

Our cylinder treatment centre sets new standards for quality and und corrosion protection.

Testing pressure tanks

Testing gas cylinders according to the law on the transport of dangerous goods (ADR / RID) as amended.

Leistungen

Oberflächenschutz Gasflasche Beschichtung

Oberflächenschutz

Unser Flaschenbehandlungszentrum setzt neue Maßstäbe in punkto Qualität und Korrosionschutz. Hier werden Ihre Flaschen gereinigt und gemäß der neuen EU-Norm EN 1089-3 beschichtet. Die erweiterte Kennzeichnung der Flascheninhalte auf der Schulterfläche wird in unserem Hause ebenso realisiert wie die Reinigung der Innen- und Außenwände.

Wir sind Spezialisten für die wiederkehrende Prüfung von Druckgasflaschen. Deshalb ist Qualität für uns Prinzip. Ein wesentlicher Aspekt ist dabei der Korrosionsschutz. Zur Beschichtung der Behälter nutzen wir vorzugsweise ein umweltfreundliches Pulverlacksystem. Bei 210°C wird im Einbrennofen das Pulver eingebrannt. Qualitätsprüfungen zeigen hier einen Mindest-Gitterschnittwert von Gt1. Der Salzsprühtest nach DIN 50021 erreicht auch nach 1000 Stunden hervorragende Ergebnisse. Auf Wunsch ist auch eine Nasslackierung möglich. Hierbei nutzen wir ausschließlich lösungsmittelfreie Wasserlacke. Konventioneller Lack trocknet im Ofen bei 60°C.

Die zusätzliche Kennung im Schulterbereich wird in einer Applikationseinrichtungen aufgebracht. Je nach Nutzungszweck werden die Innenwände inspiziert. Bei Rost oder Verunreinigung kommt hier unsere Innenstrahlanlage zum Einsatz. Alle im Flaschenbehandlungszentrum präparierten Gasflaschen erhalten eine langzeitbeständige Oberfläche.

Anfrage

Was können wir für Sie tun?

Neben der großen Produktpalette der Wystrach GmbH bietet unser Unternehmen seinen Kunden auch zahlreiche komplexe und zertifizierte Dienstleistungen an:

Flachbett Laserschnitt

Bleche in kürzester Zeit schneiden mit dem TruLaser 3030 der Firma Trumpf.

Rohrschnittlaser

Rohre und Profile in einer Aufspannung ablängen, Aussparungen und Konturen mit dem TruLaser Tube 5000 von Trumpf einbringen.

Schweißen

Modernste Technik mit den Schweißrobotern von IGM und den orbitalen Schweißautomaten.

Oberflächenschutz

Unser Flaschenbehandlungszentrum setzt neue Maßstäbe in punkto Qualität und Korrosionschutz.

Prüfung von Druckbehältern

Prüfung von Gasflaschen nach dem Gefahrguttransportrecht (ADR / RID) in der jeweils gültigen Fassung.